Google Ads

I wrote up a couple of Ads for my google ad campaign this week. It was fun. Here is one of them…

Hand Lettered Birthday Card – Make your Loved One Smile with a Personal Touch
www.foxparkpaper.com/shop/
Shop now for a handmade high quality birthday card for the special person in your life!

After doing keywords last week, I already had some categories in mind and I simply started creating ads for the different categories. I also look forward to doing ads for different seasons and holidays. I love that I can do different campaigns, that goes perfectly with my desire to do holiday and seasonal cards. I can begin promoting different holidays at appropriate times.

Leave a Reply

