Adwords Campaign

I created and launched a google adwords campaign this week. I am excited to see how it performs and learn about improving it. I decided to focus this campaign on birthday cards since I have the most product in that category and birthdays are a year-around event. I was careful to use the same keywords in my ads and on my landing page. I used the keywords in the name of my products as well. The ad link also takes the customer directly to the birthday category page rather than the general shop page.  Hopefully all these things will help my ads perform well, but I am sure I will learn more as we go along to help me improve the experience for my customers.

Leave a Reply

